Welcome to Bazaarbid.com!

Image

 

You may be wondering what Bazaarbid.com is, you have questions, we have the answers. 

Bazaarbid.com is a Live Online Auction Platform where people from all over the world can come together to Shop, Sell & Socialize in a safe fun environment. 

 

Bazaarbid went live forever on March 14, 2013, and is run by me Robin Aldridge from my hometown of Little Ferry NJ-with the help of wonderful Artisans and Sellers from all over the world. When asked about my concept, I tell the truth, after becoming frustrated with the trials and tribulations of trying to sell my creations from a basic website templates and on various online venues, I just knew there had to be a better way! I wanted to give buyers and sellers a place to come, have fun and share their products with like minded people… Bazaarbid does just that!

 

 

 

Leave a comment